Champs sneakers Review: IS THIS A SCAM OR LEGIT WEBSITE?

Champs sneakers Review

You are now looking for the Champs sneakers review. This is because you searched for Champssneakers.com reviews to see if it was a legit Champs sneakers scam or not.

Champssneakers.com reviews with 100% proof are what you’re looking for.

What is Champssneakers com?

Champs sneakers can be found on an online store that sells Boots and Air Jordan, Nike, Yeezy and ect categories with OG Anthony Air Jordan 4 Retro Red Thunder CT8527-016, PK God KOBE 6 CW2190-300, FU7914 , PU God Yeezy Boost 700 V2 Tphra FU7914 , as well as other collections.
According to the whois record, this website was registered on March 20, 2022. It will expire on March 20, 2023. This site has a trust score of 1%.
The zero thought website has the most comprehensive list of scam websites. This is the best website for shopping online and reviewing a store.

The major points about Champs’s website:

  • Website Name: Champs Sneakers
  • Email: champssneakers@gmail.com
  • Contact Address: None
  • Contact number +8618250215503
  • Products Category Boots and Air Jordans, Nike, Yeezy, ect
  • Type Name of Product: OG Tony Air Jordan Retro Red Thunder CT8527-016, Pk God KOBE6 PROTRO Grinch CW2190-306, Pk God Yeezy Boost700 V2 Tephra FU7914
  • Payment Options: Online Payment
  • Delivery Time: We’re proud to offer international shipping services. These services are available in the US as well as over 200 other countries. We are committed to providing our customers with great service and value. We will continue to expand to meet all our customers’ needs and deliver a service that exceeds all expectations. Shipping Time: Allow 8-20 Business days for shipping right now. Order Processing Order Processing Time 2-5 days (exempt weekends and holidays) usually will reply within 24 hours (exempt weekends and holidays).
  • Return Policy We are sorry if you are not completely satisfied with your items. Most items in good condition can be returned within 30 days of receipt. You have 30 days to decide whether an item is right. If you wish to return or exchange the item, please contact us within 30 calendar days of delivery. Please note that if you have not received your order within 30 days, we cannot offer a refund or exchange. All returned items must be returned in original packaging and in unused condition. Returns that have been worn, damaged or washed will not be accepted. Returned items with non-returnable marks or free gifts are not eligible for return.
  • Social media links: none

These points will help you understand the legitimacy of the website. Let’s now take a look at both the positive and the negative aspects of the website. Keep checking the zerothought website for more information.

Champs sneakers Disadvantages

This website has a low trust score 1%, which increases the trust concern. This portal has received negative reviews from other sites. It was registered on March 20, 2022, and will expire on March 20, 2023. This creates trust problems.

This website has many advantages:

  • HTTPS, valid SSL certificate, is available for consumer safety.
  • It provides all of the valid and accessible policies to customers.

Now you know the positive and negative aspects of the website. Let’s now look at the points that prove it is legitimate or fraudulent. Please read the following section and leave your comments if applicable. It can help many people who are still confused about this site.

Read daily articles at zerothought.in to learn more about scam sites and how you can avoid being conned.

You can prove the Champs sneaker website is legitimate or fraudulent by adding points

  • Website Age 20th of March 2022, and will expire 20th of March 2023
  • Maximum Discount Offers:
  • Website Trust Score: 1% According To Scamadviser
  • The legitimacy and contact address: None
  • Customer Complaints There aren’t any reviews or ratings
  • The legitimacy of the Email ID: champssneakers@gmail.com
  • Returns and exchange: Exchanges We cannot cover shipping costs back to you for sizing or other related issues. This will be paid by the customer. Although we will gladly exchange your shoes once for free, you must pay return freight and the exchange shipping costs. If you need to return an item, please contact our Customer Service. Notify us immediately if you do not wish to return your order to the sender. We will send you a return address once we receive your contact information.

Questions frequently asked about the onlie store

What payment method do they use?

Payment option avaialable – Online payment

What is the delivery timeline?

We are proud that we offer international shipping services which operate in the US as well as over 200 other countries. We are committed to providing our customers with great service and value. We will continue to expand to meet all our customers’ needs and deliver a service that exceeds all expectations. Shipping Time: Allow 8-20 Business days for shipping right now. Order Processing Order Processing Time 2-5 days (exempt weekends and holidays) usually will reply within 24 hours (exempt weekends & holidays).

How old is your website?

Website’s age is 20 March 2022. It will expire 20 March 2023.

What’s the discount for their store?

Discount on their website not available

How do I contact them?

The contact details which mentioned on their website is, None, champssneakers@gmail.com and +86 18250215503

Learn more about how you can get a refund in case you are ever scammed.

Our opinion about Champs sneakers

Our manual inspection revealed that the site has a 1% trust rating. This means that it is visited less often. It has a trust score of 1% out of 100. The store also needs feedback from customers. The prices on popular portals have been criticized. We checked to see if they were excessively high or low. Before making any purchases, we recommend that you thoroughly research this website. Also, you can find more information about scam websites in 2022 at Cleancob Shop

Also Read: DEOAPD REVIEW: IS THIS A SCAM OR LEGIT WEBSITE?

Leave a Comment